Church entrance 1

Bulletins


PDF 2023-10-01 [26th Sunday in Ordinary Time].pdf - Friday, September 29, 2023
PDF 2023-09-24 [25th Sunday in Ordinary Time].pdf - Friday, September 22, 2023
PDF 2023-09-17 [24th Sunday in Ordinary Time].pdf - Friday, September 15, 2023
PDF 2023-09-10 [23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time].pdf - Friday, September 08, 2023
PDF 2023-06-25 [12th Sunday in Ordinary Time].pdf - Friday, June 23, 2023
PDF 2023-06-18 [11th Sunday in Ordinary Time].pdf - Friday, June 16, 2023
PDF 2023-06-11 [The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ].pdf - Friday, June 09, 2023
PDF 2023-06-04 [The Most Holy Trinity].pdf - Friday, June 02, 2023
PDF 2023-05-28 [Pentecost Sunday].pdf - Friday, May 26, 2023
PDF 2023-05-21 [Ascension of the Lord].pdf - Friday, May 19, 2023
PDF 2023-05-14 [6th Sunday of Easter].pdf - Saturday, May 13, 2023
PDF 2023-05-07 [5th Sunday of Easter].pdf - Friday, May 05, 2023
PDF 2023-04-30 [4th Sunday of Easter].pdf - Friday, April 28, 2023
PDF 2023-04-23 [3rd Sunday of Easter].pdf - Friday, April 21, 2023
PDF 2023-04-16 [Divine Mercy Sunday].pdf - Friday, April 14, 2023
PDF 2023-04-09 [Easter Sunday].pdf - Friday, April 07, 2023
PDF 2023-04-02 [Palm Sunday].pdf - Friday, March 31, 2023
PDF 2023-03-26 [5th Sunday of Lent].pdf - Friday, March 24, 2023
PDF 2023-03-19 [4th Sunday of Lent].pdf - Friday, March 17, 2023
PDF 2023-03-12 [3rd Sunday of Lent].pdf - Friday, March 10, 2023